Still battling…

Posted: November 12, 2010 in Anxiety, Recovery

I obviously cannot keep to the “no edit, no adding” rule I have set for myself.

Can I just add that I do not just get anxious just about Gmail and own blog…..!!!!

I worry about other blogs I follow (for various reasons, I even worry about people if I have not met them), the “gone fishing weekend” has some social panic attached, upcoming renovations at home, Daughter Dear wants to change schools to the German School (WTF !!!!), Katy Kitten has an abnormal swelling, Complex- Trustees- Crap, my eyebrows need a wax, weaning myself of meds………………

Opps. “I’ve just internet recovery relapsed”

Over and out.

<really now>

Comments
  1. Jerome says:

    Hahaha! Sorry… I’m laughing with you, not at you!

    I obsess about everything. Sometimes I obsess about obsessing.

    I take my blog posts seriously, too seriously at times. When I first started, I’d use the editor in the browser, and would edit an improve a post several times after initially publishing each post. Then afterwards I started using Windows Live Writer… It’s free, it integrates with wordpress, and it can preview the post as it will appear in the browser. I still edit posts after publishing them if I see typing errors I missed, but now I do that much less. And I restrict my editing of posts to the same day I posted them. After that, I consider each previous post as a complete little creation, and I move on to new ones.

    Hope this helps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

