Fecking peed off

Posted: September 26, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’m fecking peed off right now.

Although I was calm about the situation this morning.

I poached a staff member from my old work.  He signed an offer of employment and all.

But Mr Poached texted me this morning to say they had counter offered and he would not be joining me 1 November.

Which means I get to do junior work for a whole while longer. And look abit of a twit in front of Speed Queen because Mr Poached bailed on us.

Grrrrrrrrrrr.

Comments
  1. One of the biggest lessons I have ever learnt. Don’t take a counter offer! They should’ve been paying you properly in the first place.

    Shame man. GL.

Leave a Reply

